There are no speakers that match your filters

Adiv Baruch

Chairman, Israel Export & International Cooperation Institute

Minister Amir Peretz

Minister of Economy and Industry and Member of the Knesset (MK)

Yigal Unna

Director General, Israel National Cyber Directorate (INCD)

Mrs. Camila Edry

National & Aviation Cyber Programs, ELTA Systems, ltd., IAI - Israel Aerospace Industries

Mark K. Dowd

Chief Innovation Officer at New York Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA), USA

Heather Mahalik

Senior Director of Digital Intelligence, Cellebrite

Philipp Amann

Head of Strategy at the European Cybercrime Centre (EC3), Europol

Rajan Luthra

Heads Special Projects in the Chairman’s Office at Reliance Industries Ltd. (RIL), India

Moderator: Sharon Kidon

TV & Radio Host

Brigadier General (Ret.) Yair Kulas

Designated Director of SIBAT-Israeli Ministry of Defense

Micky Rosenfeld, Superintendent

Israel National Police, INP

Ronen Nissenbaum

President and CEO, Dan Hotels LTD

Don Erickson

CEO, Security Industry Association (SIA), USA

Yaniv Chevron

CEO, Scentech Medical, Israel

Amazia Keidar

VP Global Field Marketing, Cellebrite

Colonel (Res.) Erez Katz

Defense and Strategy Advisor, UN SME

Mr. Shai Zarivatch

Head of Economic and Trade Mission to Sydney, Australia

Mr. Andrew Hodgkinson

Assistant Secretary Defense Capability and Innovation, Strategic Policy and Intelligence Group @Department of Defence

Ms. Bareket Knafo

Counsellor, Head of the Economic & Trade Mission, Embassy of Israel in Romania

Ms. Ruth Shoham

Executive Director of Strategy & Partnerships Division, Israel National Cyber Directorate

Mr. Safi Amasha

Senior Representative of the Israeli MOD @Australia, Fiji, Papua New Guinea

Dr. Adam Slonim

Director @Blended Working Group, Cultural Intelligence

Mr. Roni Tidhar

Head of International Services at Ben Gurion Airport

H.E. David Saranga

Ambassador, Embassy of Israel in Romania

Mr. Alon Shahak

Manager, HLS, Cyber & Aerospace, Israel Export Institute

Mr. Dan Cimpean

Director General, CERT-RO

Mr. Dragos Preda

State Secretary, Romanian Ministry of Transport Infrastructure and Communications

Mr. Gabriel David

Special Telecommunication Service

Mr. Iulian Alecu

Deputy Director General CERT-RO

Mr. Lavy Shtokhamer

Executive Director & Head of Israel National CERT

Mr. Marian Murgulet

Secretary of State, Government CIO, Government of Romania

Mr. Michael Mbuthia

Rwanda National Digital Payment System

Mr. Philip Irode

ICT Authority (Kenya)

Mr. Sospeter Munyi

East African Police Chiefs Organization Cooperation Regional Counter-Terrorism Centre of Excellence

Mr. Keniz Agira

Kenya Cyber Security and Forensics Association

Col. SG Artur Żukowski

A representative of the Polish Border Guard

Alexander Ben Zvi

H.E Ambassador of Israel in Poland

Mr. Marc Arno Hartwig

Head of Assessments Sector, Vulnerability Assessment Unit, Frontex

Col. Border Guard Artur Żukowski

Deputy Director, Border Management of Polish Border Guards Headquarters

Mr. Artur Sterkowicz

CEO of ACS (the company that provides security services to the Polish Airports)

Mr. Roni Tidhar

Head of International Cooperation at Israel Airport Authority

H.E Oded Joseph

Ambassador of Israel in Kenya

Mr. Arnon Arbel

Head of Economic Mission to Kenya